Sales partner

Belgium

 

3690 Zuitendaal: Jossy Reynvoet, info@jossy-reynvoet.com

 

Denmark

3120 Dronningmølle: Michelle Wolf, mw@akademiskridekunst.dk

4891 Toreby L: Kathrin Branderup-Tannous, mail@bentbranderup.dk

 

Germany

01445 Radebeul: Kristina Winholz, mail@akademische-reitkunst-radebeul.de

24103 Kiel: Quint Schneider, quintschneider@gmail.com

24980 Schafflund: Bianca Gön, biancagroen@bentbranderup.dk

40225 Düsseldorf: Dörte Bialluch, d.bialluch@gmx.de

48249 Dülmen: Celina Harich, celina@celinaharich.com

56288 Kastellaun: Ralf Schmitt - Barock Flair, info@barock-flair.com

59348 Lüdinghausen: Marius Schneider, info@gestuet-moorhof.de

64753 Brombachtal: Corinna Reubold, mail@corinna-lixfeld.de

79650 Schopfheim: Anja Hass, info@zentauer.ch

 

Netherland

 

4885 AC Achtmaal: Marion v.d. Klundert, info@paardenbasis.nl

6741 JL Lunteren: Ylvie Fros, ylvie_fros@hotmail.com

 

Norway

3039 Drammen: Stine Larsen together with Yvonne Sariberget

 

Sweden

11739 Stockholm: Anna-Clara Olofsson, anna-clara@artofriding.se

62375 Klinthehamn: Hanna Engström, hanna@ekeskogs.com

911 92 Vännäs: Katrin Wallberg, katrin.wallberg@ridkonst.nu

 

Switzerland

8164 Bachs: Pascale Kern, pascale@litlahesthus.ch

 

New in 2017:

Public Morning Work

You are welcome to visit us any Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday day from 11 to 14.If you plan on coming please let us know one day in advance by sending a message to

0045 30 63 16 74.


Entrance fee: 20 €/150 DKK

Public Evening work
takes place ONLY

Wednesday June 7th 2017
Wednesday August 2nd 2017

Entrance fee: 20 €/150 DKK